feeling: hype!

listening to: judas -Lady Gaga

ive finally made the bog blog yay! honestly I had orginally planned to code this from the ground up because I got a weird idea in my head that I need to code this site from the ground up but thats like really hard :P. expecially making a blog. geez much respect to those who do but it ended up made making this site feel really overwhelming which was like the oposite of the point so I just decided to switch that up and use zonelets and so far so good.I think im gonna customize this more tommorow but im excited to start bloging!

in other news today I started raising my digital monster X (XB) I think im gonna try and go for a dinosaur/dragon themed evo line so I already have everything set up for dracomon X I did accidentally put Tokomon to bed late (I always struggle getting them to bed on time lol) but I think it should be fine or at least humulos says so ^^; (super useful website btw). I also talked to some super cool people in yoga class at school, which yes exists it counts as a PE credit or elective credit which is I think why most people in my class are taking it? anyway back on topic I talked too a few of my classmates that ive been previously too anxious to try and talk to (they just seemed to cool for me) and they were super nice! we bonded over how controling we think the teacher is and how much we suck at planking.

well thats all for today but this was really nice I cant wait to continue doing it till next time